Resources



    Get Email Updates for Parking Today and ParkNews.biz



    *

    *

    *





    *


Parking Industry Calendar

Sort Alphabetically

Submit Calendar Event

May 10 - 13, 2016
Parking China
Location: Shanghai, China
Contact: Keena Tsui Parking China
Email: Keena.tsui@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

May 17 - 20, 2016
IPI Conference & Expo
Location: Nashville, Tenn
Contact: Bonnie Watts, CEM 571.699.3011
Email: watts@parking.org

May 23 - 25, 2016
Intertraffic China
Location: Beijing, China
Contact: Juana Zhao 86-10-58278080

June 9, 2016
Toronto / Guelph Joint Chapter Golf Tournament
Location: Royal Ontario Golf Club in Milton
Contact: Anna Marie O'Connell
Email: mailto:Annamarie.oconnell@guelph.ca

June 15 - 16, 2016
Parkex
Location: 32 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London SW1V 2SS United Kingdom
Contact: Will Finch +44 (0) 20 7973 6637
Email: w.finch@hgluk.com

June 26 - 29, 2016
2016 Biennial Symposium
Location: Simon Fraser University Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Contact: Carole Whitehorne
Email: carole@canadianparking.ca

July 13 - 15, 2016
PIPTA Conference and Trade Show Location TBD
Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Jeff Petry 541-682-5729

September 7 - 10, 2016
IDA 62nd Annual Conference & Tradeshow
Location: Atlanta, GA
Contact: Tracie Clemmer
Email: tclemmer@ida-downtown.org

September 19 - 22, 2016
NPA Convention & Expo
Location: Westin Peachtree Plaza Atlanta, Georgia
Contact: Stacy Hudson 202-470-6302
Email: StacyHudson@weareparking.org

September 28 - 30, 2016
CPA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Location: Embassy Suites by Hilton. Greenville, South Carolina
Contact: Marilyn Etheridge 813-259-3549
Email: metheridge1@verizon.net

October 4 - 6, 2016
Expo Parking
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Contact: Project Manager

October 23 - 26, 2016
Canadian Parking Association Conference 2016
Location: Westin Ottawa - Ottawa, Ontario
Contact: Carol Whitehorne 613.727.0700
Email: Info@canadianparking.ca

November 2 - 4, 2016
CPPA Conference
Location: Hyatt Regency, Garden Grove, CA
Contact: Yael Oved 818 581-1110
Email: yael581@hotmail.com

November 8 - 10, 2016
Parking Australia
Location: Crown Perth, Burswood , Australia
Contact: Lorraine Duffy 1300 787 233
Email: paa@parking.asn.au

November 16 - 18, 2016
Intertraffic Mexico
Location: Centro Banamex Avenida Del Conscripto 311 Colonia Lomas de Sotelo. Delegación Miguel Hidalgo 11200 México D.F. Mexico
Contact: Project Manager +52 55 108 71 650
Email: mexinfo@ejkrause.com

November 30 - December 2, 2016
Florida Parking Association 37th Annual Conference & Trade Show
Location: Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate ChampionsGate, Florida
Contact: Marilyn Etheridge 813-259-3549
Email: metheridge1@verizon.net

March 5 - 8, 2017
Parking Industry Exhibition - PIE 2017
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare - Rosemont, IL
Contact: Marcy Sparrow 310 390-5277 x 3
Email: marcy@bricepac.com

March 25 - 28, 2018
Parking Industry Exhibition - PIE 2018
Location: Hyatt Regency O’Hare - Rosemont, IL
Contact: Marcy Sparrow 310 390-5277 x 3
Email: marcy@parkingtoday.com

March 10 - 13, 2019
Parking Industry Exhibition - PIE 2019
Location: Hyatt Regency O’Hare - Rosemont, IL
Contact: Marcy Sparrow 310 390-5277 x 3
Email: marcy@parkingtoday.com

Parking Today Subscribe BANNER