#
 
Midwest

Amano McGann

405 North Racine Street
Chicago, IL 60622
Tel: 312-491-8325
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

2699 Patton Road
Roseville, MN 55113
Tel: 612-331-2020
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

1004 East 18th Avenue North
Kansas City, MO 64116
Tel: 816-221-1720
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

8312 Page Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63130
Tel: 314-426-7727
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

413 N 2nd Street, Suite 180
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Tel: 414-355-2020
www.amanomcgann.com


C&C Detection Systems

Arkansas
Glen Cole
2801 Turtle Creek Road
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Tel: 870-926-5973
glen.cole@suddenlink.net


CityTec Chicago

Designa US Business Partner
Andreas Kyriakopoulos
777 Oakmont Lane, Suite 2000
Westmont, IL 60559
Tel: 312-479-4710
ak@citytec.us
citytec.us 


Control Masters, Inc.

Mark Clark
13326 C St
Omaha, NE 68144
Tel: 402-333-9800
markc@control-masters.com
http://www.control-masters.com/


Electrical Contractors Inc

Authorized WPS Dealer
1252 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060
Tel: 847-949-0134
Fax: 847-566-0162
www.eci-illinois.com 


Evens Time

130 W Walnut Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: 317-358-1000; 800-895-1959
Fax: 317-308-6606
https://www.evenstime.com/


Fisher Parking & Security, Inc.

FKS, MO
Jay O'Brien
3826 NE Antioch Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64117
Tel: 816-679-5011
jobrien@parking-security.com
http://fisherparking.com


Hanen Electric

C KY
Don Hanen
7102 Nova's Landing Drive
Sellersburg, Indiana 47172
Tel: 502.424.2298
don@hanenelectric.com


HUB Parking Technology USA Inc.

627 N Albany Avenue, Suite 141
Chicago, IL 60612
Tel: 844-482-7275
Fax: 952-277-3607
info.us@hubparking.com
www.hubparking.us 


Light & Breuning, Inc.

Designa US Business Partner
Tim Breuning
912 Lawrence Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Tel: 800-947-4064
sales@lbpark.com
www.LBPark.com


Parking, Inc.

Iowa
Craig Buscher
401 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
Tel: 515-508-4489
craig@parking-inc.com
www.keckparking.com/index.shtml


PSX Inc.

Factory Authorized Amano McGann Dealer
2340 Hamilton Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Tel: 216-622-2920
Fax: 216-622-2921
www.psxgroup.com 


RevCon Technology Group, Inc.

IL
Scott Fisher, Jill Richardson, Jim Szczesny
1364 Hamilton Parkway
Itasca, Illinois 60143-1144
Tel: 630-916-8770
scott@revcon.net; jill@revcon.net; Jim@revcon.net
www.revcon.net/


Signature Control Systems, LLC

OH, Cen/IN, W/PA, WV, MI
Tom Foster
405 North Brice Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004
Tel: 614-206-0182
tfoster@signaturecontrols.com; jbambey@signaturecontrols.com
www.signaturecontrols.com/


TAPCO

MN, ND, SD
Gary Novak
4463 White Bear Parkway, Ste. 105
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Tel: 262-649-5116
gary.novak@tapconet.com
www.tapconet.com


TAPCO

WI
Mark Henke
5100 W. Brown Deer Road
Brown Deer, WI. 53223
Tel: 414-333-0562
MarkH@tapconet.com
www.tapconet.com


Traffic & Safety Control Systems, Inc.

Michigan
48584 Downing
Wixom, MI 48393
Tel: 248-348-0570
Fax: 248-348-6505
www.trafficandsafety 


Trafiic and Safety

NE Michigan
Keith Hay
48584 Downing
Wixom, MI 48393-3501
Tel: 248-346-0570
keithh@trafficandsafety.com
www.trafficandsafety.com 




#